After working with Chloe at Bottle Blonde on the Monster Jackets. Chloe asked me if I wanted to join her start her new adventure at Bottle Blonde HQ.
The role involves me helping pattern cut, cut out fabrics, make and finish garments for clients and customers on her various selling platforms.

Work for Customers.

Here is just a handful of images of some of the customer orders I’ve been making! Along with other customer items and monster jackets.

 

 

14429142_10153743444022657_839125931_n

 

Midlands Fashion Awards

Chloe is a finalist in the midlands fashion awards. We have made an Monster Jacket no.2 for the show, a iridescent/pink jacket, which I cut out and attached all the strips to the jacket ready for Chloe to sew together. Chloe also asked me to help make another one of the jackets for the catwalk show. Sadly I have had to leave before I could work more on the jacket but here is the images of the start of the production to the jacket!

 

