September saw the start of my my 8 weeks placement working as a design intern for Johnny Loves Rosie.

My first weeks have seen me being thrown in at the deep end with manging picking and packing parcels from the warehouse and understanding there system and website, and alongside this day 2 saw me taking part in the design meeting with the whole team at JLR planning S/S17 designs.

Being that the company is very small I am lucky enough to work on the design team with one other who I lucky enough know. So it has been a great help and fun working alongside Vicky and great to bounce of each other with ideas and helping each other out.

With getting into grips of the company I was asked to do some research into other brands like JLR to make a FAQs page for the website as there was not one available. After having a scout around the web I came up with a few questions and answers and they were published.

http://www.johnny-loves-rosie.com/faqs-i16

 

 

