Spent this week working on some prints for S\S17 here’s a little sneak peak of it so far.Alongside this its been a busy week working towards S\S17 sorting and organising delivery and the warehouse.

Sorting out the orders is one of my jobs everyday picking, packing and getting ready for collection. I had an exciting package to pack and send off to a cast member of Made In Chelsea. Here’s the note I sent along in the box!

We’re having a photo shoot taking place in the 10th October 2016 and we have been looking for a makeup artist and hair dresser to come along and join us for the shoot so I took it upon myself to search and I managed to find a graduate student in hair and makeup that I went to college with so approached her with the details and now waiting to find out if my search has payed off!

As well this week I have been in charge in going through all the weeks magazines and checking to see if we are involved in any features and we were! A few of our hair accessories were in Stylist Magazine.

9193d1d296679503755a9eb766c162c3.png

 

 

