It’s been a busy few weeks in JLR HQ.

We’ve had a photoshoot I had to pick products and set up for

I started working on our online Silkfred shop and using my initiative to create a spread sheet of all products on there and updating when orders are in so I know when to take off items.

There has been lots more packing for gifts and collaborations this week some blogger christmas gifting and also 100 items to be packed for the Candy Kittens December Box.

Helped out Vicky with creating and taking images for our Johnny Loves Rosie Instgram, here’s how one of the images tuned out.

14686499_10153804321337657_1695451599_n

 

I’ve started to help out our buyer Abi its great because I’m getting to work with her pack orders to ship to our clients. Alongside working with her I’m getting to liaise with our factory and also with clients at Lipsy.

