Couple of weeks into being back at Bottle Blonde and  I am loving every second of it!! I am starting to see which area of the industry I would like to work in. I would be interested in working in pattern cutting or manufacturing.

We’ve had a few orders to get cracking on with which is great as January is always quiet for any business. I have even had a chance to get my hands into adjusting and creating patterns again!!

Been thinking a lot about new designs for S/S17. But your going to have to wait to see the outcomes on this as its all top secret for the time being but is going to be amazing!!

 

I am taking the chance to use this S/S17 as a project to prepare myself for my final year at Coventry University. As I know that my sketchbook skills are not my strongest I want to use this to get better and practice and find new skills to improve and better myself confidence with sketchbooks and research.

